Trying to start a blog is way more difficult than I though. After reading many articles on the subject and ordering “Blogging For Dummies,” by Amy Blair Lupoid (yes I sue Amazon), today I will just write. Is there a theme to this blog?? Check back later because the madness has just started. Since you cannot hear my Cajun accent or inflextions in my voic these blogs may seem borning, flat,not interesting, but keep in mind Sha, this blog will be written just like I talk and spelling , the iPad keeps correcting my spelling. So just kick back and get a good laugh out of it. One more thing do I speak Cajun French ?? Only a little but will try and learn more.  May your Gumbo pot be full . Laissez les Bon temps roulette Sha.

Leave a Reply

