What???

Nothing like getting up in the morning with list ready of things you got to do today. Yea Sha it feels good and i look around and say to yourself I can do it,  then life steps in . Yes other things now need my attention. So i suck it up and grab a big mug of community coffee dark roast, cause Sha I need  the extra boost.  I start moving along and before I knew its 3:00 pm. What have I done??  No art yet so I go into the art room and start painting. First things first I drop a brush full of paint then put my hand into the very blues paint. Yes things are going cra cra (this means crazy as it gets). 


Did get this one almost finished . 

Well phone ringing….. 

4 thoughts on “What???

Leave a Reply

