Goals Maybe??

This blog will be personal with a mixture of art. Yes at time I would love to sell a painting now and then. Once in awhile  let’s talk about holidays in Bayou country. Then there  might be a touch of my childhood days. If you have any questions please ask if I can answer will and if not will let you know or I could look it up.

  New Orleans, Louisiana , we love the city and try to go as much as possible, seems no matter how many times I walk the streets there is something new to see each time. What you say?? Let’s not forget about the ghost trying to get in on anything going on in the city. They or should I say most of them  like the company.
May your Gumbo Pot Be Full

Laissez les Bon temps rouler  Sha 

Leave a Reply

